Logo industry On

industryOn

Digitisation and the resulting progress of Industry 4.0 provide companies with a wide range of opportunities. Existing processes can be auto-optimised through the acquired digitised data and thus shaped to be much more efficient. Making the most of this data correctly can also open up brand-new market possibilities and business fields.

Auto-optimisation of industry processes

With industryOn, Misurio delivers a software that is precisely tailored to the needs of its customers. industryOn optimises existing processes automatically, remotely and in real time. Thanks to predictive maintenance, faults are automatically rectified before they actually occur. Results are clearly displayed in a cockpit. Easy access is possible at any time using a laptop or smartphone.

Our customers Swisscom Stoppani Lonza Egro
Industry On

Use case: IoT solution for coffee makers

Proactive maintenance of coffee makers and statistical analysis of data

The industryOn solution from Misurio offers manufacturers access to their customer’s machines in real time. In the event of an incident, they can remotely access the machines, rectify faults and optimally plan service work through proactive maintenance. Machine manufacturers can offer their customers additional services such as statistical analyses, business analyses and connections to other business data.



Bystronic

Use case: Digital factory

Orders find their way through a factory

Digitisation of production processes and order processing in sheet metal working: Production processes and order processing in sheet metal working are extremely challenging and require a holistic approach. Misurio creates a digital twin of the whole factory in order to optimise production processes with regard to costs and throughput times. Auto-optimisation takes into account production schedules, delivery deadlines and stock levels. Production schedules are dynamically adjusted and optimal route plans are created.

Logo industry On

industryOn

Durch die Digitalisierung und der damit voranschreitenden Industrie 4.0 entstehen für ein Unternehmen sehr viele Chancen.

Bestehende Prozesse können auto-optimiert und dadurch effizienter gestaltet werden. Durch die richtige Verwertung von Daten können neue Marktmöglichkeiten und Geschäftsfelder entstehen.

Auto-Optimierung von Industrieprozessen

Mit industryOn liefert Misurio eine Software, welche genau auf die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden zugeschnitten ist. industryOn optimiert bestehende Prozesse automatisch, aus der Ferne und in real-time. Dank prädiktiver Instandhaltung werden Störungen automatisch behoben, bevor diese überhaupt eintreffen. Ergebnisse werden übersichtlich in einem Cockpit dargestellt. Der Zugriff erfolgt jederzeit und einfach via Laptop oder Smartphone.

Unsere Kunden Swisscom Stoppani Lonza Egro
Industry On

Use Case: IoT-Lösung für Kaffeemaschinen

Kaffeemaschinen vorausschauend warten und Daten statistisch auswerten

Die industryOn-Lösung von Misurio bietet dem Hersteller in Echtzeit Zugriff auf Anlagen bei seinen Kunden. Bei Ereignissen kann er aus der Ferne auf die Anlagen zugreifen, Störungen beheben und Serviceeinsätze durch vorausschauende Wartung optimal planen. Hersteller von Anlagen können ihren Kunden zusätzliche Dienstleistungen anbieten, wie statistische Auswertungen, Geschäftsanalysen und Verknüpfen mit anderen Unternehmensdaten.

Bystronic

Use Case: Digitale Fabrik

Der Auftrag sucht sich seinen Weg durch die Fabrik

Digitalisierung von Produktionsprozessen und Auftragsabwicklungen in der Blechverarbeitung: Produktionsprozesse und Auftragsabwicklung in der Metallverarbeitung sind extrem anspruchsvoll und erfordern eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung. Misurio entwirft einen digitalen Twin der ganzen Fabrik, um Produktionsabläufe bezüglich Kosten und Durchlaufzeit zu optimieren. Die Auto-Optimierung berücksichtigt Produktionspläne, Lieferfristen und Lagerbestände. Es werden Produktionspläne dynamisch angepasst und optimale Routenpläne erstellt.