VALUABLE REACTIVE POWER CONTROL

The voltage at a network node can be influenced by the exchange of blind energy. Active supply and uptake of reactive power helps to ensure grid stability and is demanded by Swissgrid as a system service. Providing active voltage support is financially compensated based on the quantity of received or provided reactive power.

VoltageControl offers a fully automatic reactive power control. The Misurio Optimizer guarantees optimal operation, leading to minimal costs for reactive power and maximum additional revenues. VoltageControl has successfully contributed to grid safety at several locations in Switzerland.

VoltageControl is aimed at Swiss network operators of network level 3.

HIGH ADDITIONAL REVENUES
Once installed, the users of VoltageControl recieve considerable additional revenues in the 6 or even 7-digit range with little effort. This safe source of income is an attractive portfolio expansion.

MINIMUM REACTIVE POWER COSTS
To cover the cost of voltage support of the transmission system, the network operators pay a fee. These costs can be reduced or completely avoided with VoltageControl.

MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
Misurio has many years of experience in the field of active reactive power control. The reliable reactive power controllers from Misurio have been used at several sites for several years successfully.

GELDWERTE AKTIVE BLINDLEISTUNGSREGELUNG

Die Spannung an einem Netzknoten kann durch den Austausch von Blindenergie beeinflusst werden. Aktive Einspeisung und Aufnahme von Blindleistung hilft deshalb, die Netzstabilität zu gewährleisten und wird von Swissgrid als Systemdienstleistung nachgefragt. Für ihren Beitrag zur aktiven Spannungshaltung im Übertragungsnetz werden die Teilnehmer basierend auf der Menge aufgenommener oder zur Verfügung gestellter Blindleistung finanziell entschädigt.

VoltageControl bietet eine vollautomatische Blindleistungsregelung. Den Kern bildet der Misurio Optimizer, welcher optimalen Betrieb, minimale Kosten für Blindleistung und maximale Zusatzerträge garantiert. VoltageControl trägt seit einigen Jahren an mehreren Standorten in der Schweiz erfolgreich zur Netzsicherheit bei.

VoltageControl richtet sich an Schweizerische Netzbetreiber der Netzebene 3.

HOHE ZUSATZERTRÄGE
Einmal installiert erzielen die Nutzer von VoltageControl mit wenig Aufwand namhafte Zusatzerlöse im 6- oder sogar 7-stelligen Bereich. Diese sichere Einnahmequelle ist eine sinnvolle Portfolioerweiterung.
MINIMALE BLINDLEISTUNGSKOSTEN
Zur Deckung der Kosten für die Spannungshaltung im Übertragungsnetz bezahlen die Netzbetreiber eine Gebühr. Diese Kosten können mit VoltageControl reduziert oder ganz vermieden werden.
 
LANGJÄHRIGES KNOW-HOW
Misurio hat langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der aktiven Blindleistungsregelung. Die zuverlässigen Blindleistungsregler von Misurio sind seit mehreren Jahren an mehreren Standorten erfolgreich im Einsatz.